Current Weather:

  70°

  July 21 - August 1, 2021

  Noon - Midnight

Our Staff

Staff Members

Colleen Bojorquez - Interim Chief Executive Officer - colleen@midstatefair.com

Ricky Brown - Exhibits - ricky@midstatefair.com

Chico Cerda - Maintenance & Operations - chico@midstatefair.com

Kim Daily - Box Office - kim@midstatefair.com

Tom Keffury - Marketing & Sponsorships - tk@midstatefair.com

Courtney Lucas - Accounts Payable - accounting@midstatefair.com

Sabrina Sakaguchi - Commercial Exhibits, Concessions & Contracts - sabrina@midstatefair.com

Tisha Tucker - RV Rentals & Year-Round Events - tisha@midstatefair.com


Questions/Concerns

Box Office/Tickets - tickets@midstatefair.com

Exhibits - exhibits@midstatefair.com

Livestock - livestock@midstatefair.com

All Other Inquiries - mail@midstatefair.com


Addresses

Physical Address - 2198 Riverside Avenue, Paso Robles, CA 93446

Mailing Address - PO Box 8, Paso Robles, CA 93447


Phone Numbers

Box Office/Tickets - (805) 238-3565 or 1-800-909-3247

Phone - (805) 239-0655

Fax - (805) 238-5308