Brad Paisley - On Sale Friday, May 31 at 10:00 am Brad Paisley - On Sale Friday, May 31 at 10:00 am

Brad Paisley

Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 pm

On Sale Friday, May 31 at 10:00 am

Buy Tickets
2-Fer Tuesday is back! - Only on: May 7th, 14th, 21st, and 28th 2-Fer Tuesday is back! - Only on: May 7th, 14th, 21st, and 28th

2-Fer Tuesday is back!

Buy 1 Season Pass, Get 1 FREE!

Only on: May 7th, 14th, 21st, and 28th

Buy Tickets
Miranda Lambert - ON SALE NOW Miranda Lambert - ON SALE NOW

Miranda Lambert

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

ON SALE NOW

Buy Tickets
Nate Bargatze - ON SALE NOW Nate Bargatze - ON SALE NOW

Nate Bargatze

Thursday, July 18 at 7:30 pm

ON SALE NOW

Buy Tickets
Sublime with Rome - ON SALE NOW Sublime with Rome - ON SALE NOW

Sublime with Rome

Friday, July 19 at 7:30 pm

ON SALE NOW

Buy Tickets
Zac Brown Band - ON SALE NOW Zac Brown Band - ON SALE NOW

Zac Brown Band

Sunday, July 21 at 7:30 pm

ON SALE NOW

Buy Tickets
Carin León - SOLD OUT Carin León - SOLD OUT

Carin León

Monday, July 22 at 7:30 pm

SOLD OUT

Jelly Roll - SOLD OUT Jelly Roll - SOLD OUT

Jelly Roll

Tuesday, July 23 at 7:30 pm

SOLD OUT

Nickelback with special guest Dillon James - ON SALE NOW Nickelback with special guest Dillon James - ON SALE NOW

Nickelback with special guest Dillon James

Wednesday, July 24 at 7:30 pm

ON SALE NOW

Buy Tickets
TLC & Shaggy - ON SALE NOW TLC & Shaggy - ON SALE NOW

TLC & Shaggy

Thursday, July 25 at 7:30 pm

ON SALE NOW

Buy Tickets
An Evening of Music & Wine ft Cheap Trick - ON SALE NOW An Evening of Music & Wine ft Cheap Trick - ON SALE NOW

An Evening of Music & Wine ft Cheap Trick

Friday, July 26 at 7:30 pm

ON SALE NOW

Buy Tickets

Welcome to the California Mid-State Fair!

Latest News

More News  ›