Current Weather:

  56°

  July 20 - 31, 2022

 

menu

Lorikeet Encounter Interactive Exhibit


Wednesday, July 21 -  4:00 pm to midnight

Thursday, July 22 -  4:00 pm to midnight

Friday, July 23 -  12:00 pm to midnight

Saturday, July 24 - 12:00 pm to midnight

Sunday, July 25 - 12:00 pm to midnight

Monday, July 26 - 4:00 pm to midnight

Tuesday, July 27 - 4:00 pm to midnight

Wednesday, July 28 - 4:00 pm to midnight

Thursday, July 29 - 4:00 pm to midnight

Friday, July 30 - 12:00 pm to midnight

Saturday, July 31 - 12:00 pm to midnight

Sunday, August 1 - 12:00 pm to midnight