Contact Us

CEO - Vivian Robertson - vivian@midstatefair.com

Deputy Manager - Kim Daily - kim@midstatefair.com

Accounting - Colleen Bojoroquez - colleen@midstatefair.com

Accounts Payable - Jamie Brown - jamie@midstatefair.com

Commercial Exhibits/Concessions - Lesa John - lesa@midstatefair.com

Contracts - Merrie Indendi - merrie@midstatefair.com

Exhibits - Ricky Brown - ricky@midstatefair.com

Interim Events - Tisha Tucker tisha@midstatefair.com

Marketing & Sponsorships - Tom Keffury - tk@midstatefair.com

Maintenance & Operations - Chico Cerda - chico@midstatefair.com

Special Projects - Jacky Eshelby - jacky@midstatefair.com

 

Questions/Concerns - Box Office/Ticket - tickets@midstatefair.com

Questions/Concerns - All Other - mail@midstatefair.com

 

Location - 2198 Riverside Avenue, Paso Robles, CA 93446
Mailing Address - PO Box 8, Paso Robles, CA 93447

Tickets/Box Office - (805) 238-3565 or 1-800-909-3247

Phone - (805) 239-0655
Fax - (805) 238-5308