Contact Us

Michael H. Bradley, Chief Executive Officer - michael@midstatefair.com

Colleen Bojorquez, Accounting - colleen@midstatefair.com

Ricky Brown, Exhibits - ricky@midstatefair.com

Chico Cerda, Maintenance & Operations - chico@midstatefair.com

Kim Daily, Box Office - kim@midstatefair.com

Jacky Eshelby, Exhibits Supervisor & Special Projects - jacky@midstatefair.com

Paige Gill, Accounts Payable - paige@midstatefair.com

Tom Keffury, Marketing & Sponsorships - tk@midstatefair.com

Merrie Indendi, Contracts - merrie@midstatefair.com

Skyler Robertson, Commercial Exhibits/Concessions - skyler@midstatefair.com

Tisha Tucker, Interim Events - tisha@midstatefair.com

 

Questions/Concerns - Box Office/Ticket - tickets@midstatefair.com

Questions/Concerns - Exhibits exhibits@midstatefair.com

Questions/Concerns - All Other - mail@midstatefair.com

 

Location - 2198 Riverside Avenue, Paso Robles, CA 93446
Mailing Address - PO Box 8, Paso Robles, CA 93447

 

Tickets/Box Office - (805) 238-3565 or 1-800-909-3247

Phone - (805) 239-0655
Fax - (805) 238-5308