Current Weather:

  53°

  July 18-29, 2018

  Noon - Midnight

menu

Livestock Information

2017 Schedule

4-H & FFA Poultry Show Paso Robles Pavilion Wed Jul 19 8:00 am
Cattle Pens Judging Paso Robles Pavilion Thu Jul 20 9:00 am
Rabbit Show Paso Robles Pavilion Fri Jul 21 9:00 am
Sheep Dog Trials Hearst Equestrian Center Sat Jul 22 10:00 am
4-H Dog Show Paso Robles Pavilion Sat Jul 22 12:00 pm
Dairy Goat Show Paso Robles Pavilion Mon Jul 24 9:00 am
Breeding Sheep Show Paso Robles Pavilion Mon Jul 24 1:00 pm
Dairy Goat Showmanship(FFA followed by 4-H) Paso Robles Pavilion Mon Jul 24 1:30 pm
Dairy Cattle Show (FFA followed by 4-H) Paso Robles Pavilion Mon Jul 24 1:30 pm
Ladies and Lads Lead Costume Paso Robles Pavilion Mon Jul 24 6:00 pm
Market Hog Show (4-H followed by FFA) Paso Robles Pavilion Tue Jul 25 8:00 am
Market Lamb Show (Followed by Meat Goat Show) Paso Robles Pavilion Tue Jul 25 8:00 am
Breeding Beef Show (Followed by Market Steer Show) Paso Robles Pavilion Wed Jul 26 8:00 am
Dairy Cattle Showmanship (4-H followed by FFA) Paso Robles Pavilion Wed Jul 26 1:30 pm
Supreme Championship Selection (Lambs, Meat Goats, Steers & Swine) Paso Robles Pavilion Wed Jul 26 3:30 pm
Replacement Heifer Show (4-H followed by FFA) Paso Robles Pavilion Wed Jul 26 5:00 pm
Replacement Heiffer Show Paso Robles Pavilion Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm
Swine Showmanship Paso Robles Pavilion Thu Jul 27 8:00 am
Meat Goat Showmanship Followed By Sheep Showmanship Paso Robles Pavilion Thu Jul 27 9:00 am
Beef Showmanship (FFA followed by 4-H) Paso Robles Pavilion Fri Jul 28 8:00 am
Replacement Heifer Sale Paso Robles Pavilion Fri Jul 28 6:00 pm
Junior Livestock Auction Paso Robles Pavilion Sat Jul 29 8:00 am
Supreme Grand Champion Sale Starts Paso Robles Pavilion Sat Jul 29 12:30 pm
Pee Wee Showmanship Paso Robles Pavilion Sun Jul 30 11:00 am
Round Robin Showmanship Paso Robles Pavilion Sun Jul 30 9:00 am
Livestock Judging Contest Paso Robles Pavilion Sun Jul 30 1:00 pm

Facebook Live

We will be using Facebook Live to live stream on our Facebook page both the Replacement Heifer Sale on Friday, July 28 at 6:00 pm and the Junior Livestock Auction on Saturday, July 29 at 8:00 am.