Current Weather:

  78°

  July 18-29, 2018

  Noon - Midnight

menu

Horse Show Information

Dates/Deadlines

2017 Schedule

Cutting Horse Show Hearst Equestrian Center Tue Jul 18 8:00 am
Cutting Horse Show Hearst Equestrian Center Wed Jul 19 8:00 am
* Cow Dog Trials Hearst Equestrian Center Thu Jul 20 8:15 am
* Ranch Horse Class Hearst Equestrian Center Thu Jul 20 1:00 pm
4-H & FFA Horse Show Hearst Equestrian Center Fri Jul 21 8:30 am
Sheep Dog Trials Hearst Equestrian Center Sat Jul 22 10:00 am
Draft Horse Show Hearst Equestrian Center Sun Jul 23 12:30 pm
Draft Horse Show Hearst Equestrian Center Sun Jul 23 3:30 pm
Snaffle Bit Show Hearst Equestrian Center Mon Jul 24 8:00 am
Stock Horse Show Hearst Equestrian Center Tue Jul 25 8:00 am
* Barrel Race Country Rodeo Hearst Equestrian Center Tue Jul 25 1:00 pm
RSNC Sorting Hearst Equestrian Center Wed Jul 26 8:00 am
* Team Roping Country Rodeo Hearst Equestrian Center Thu Jul 27 8:00 am
* Wrangler Junior Country Rodeo Hearst Equestrian Center Fri Jul 28 8:00 am
* Country Rodeo Hearst Equestrian Center Sat Jul 29 8:00 am
* Country Rodeo Finals Chumash Grandstand Arena Sat Jul 29 7:00 pm
* Country Rodeo Hearst Equestrian Center Sun Jul 30 9:00 am

* Local Events - See Local Rule #9